Explore our upcoming live events, webinars, expos, and other types of in-person or online sessions.

Upcoming events

Types

30
Jul
Webinar

Social Media Governance: Risk Management in an Evolving World

14:00 PM BST / 15:00 PM CET | Online

Social media is a lucrative tool that offers tremendous opportunities—but for all its advantages, it also brings inherent risks. For most businesses, social media is at the beginning of its maturity curve, presenting unique threats including leaks of confidential information and damage to brand reputation. While critical, developing and maintaining a clear-cut social media governance framework as a central part of the social media strategy isn’t always a simple task - especially for those working for a global brand or within a tightly regulated industry. If this is something you’re struggling with, don’t sweat. We’ve teamed up with KPMG to help you develop a governance model and better manage inherent social media risks. During this webinar, you’ll hear from KPMG Global’s Social Media Manager, Upasna Sharma, who will walk you through: - The role of social media governance and why it’s so important - Inherent risks to using social media - How to optimise social media governance and compliance to both prevent or minimise risk Join us on Thursday the 30th of July by registering here.

16
Jul
Meltwater Digital Summit - PR Meets Marketing
Event

Meltwater Digital Summit - PR Meets Marketing

11 AM CET / 10 AM BST

Meltwater has partnered with some of the world’s most respected Marketing and Communications leaders to bring their exclusive insights to the table. So sign up for the Meltwater Digital Summit here and get the tools you need to adapt and evolve to the new, digital normal.

More events in undefined



No Results