Explore our upcoming live events, webinars, expos, and other types of in-person or online sessions.

Upcoming events

Types

30
Sep
Webinar: People look at a dashboard on a monitor
Webinar

How to Map & Visualise your Customer Journey

15:00 - 16:00 PM BST // 16:00 - 17:00 PM CET // 18:00 - 19:00 PM GST | Online

The term “customer journey” describes your audience’s path through all touchpoints with your company (before, during and after purchase). Visually mapping your customer’s journey helps you pinpoint crucial moments in their decision-making process, reduce frictions in journeys, increase lifetime value, and make your budget stretch further. Mapping customer journeys in a measurable way can seem like a confusing and abstract task. But truth is, companies make this more complex than it is. In reality, it involves a series of logical steps based on collecting and visualising relevant data. During this free webinar, Meltwater, Tableau and The Information Lab will cover: - A brief introduction into the customer journey model - The key metrics and tools needed to track your customer journey - How to connect customer journey data to the hard KPIs your company cares about - Practical ways to map your customer journey - Data visualisation best practice Join us on September 30th and learn how to gain a holistic view of your customer’s journey so you can move prospects along the sales funnel and better serve your customers.

More events in undefined



No Results